College Board

The major duties of the Board include:

To govern the College.

The Board has the authority when it meets to make decisions on behalf of the College.

The Board provides the vision of providing an education of high academic standard that draws it interpretive framework from the Christian faith.

To appoint Christian staff to the College.

To appoint an Auditor to audit the accounts of the College each year.


The Board consists of:

Executive Chairman

Mr Mike Smith


Mrs Maryann Malzer


Mrs Wendy Taylor

Board Member

Mr David Darling

Board Member

Mr Keiran Graham

Board Member

Mr Justin Hearn

Board Member

Mr Darren Smith